skip to main content

Board of Education Candidates - November 5, 2019

The Steamboat Springs School District has 4 board seats that will be part of the ballot on November 5, 2019. We have 3 seats that need to be filled for 4 year terms and 1 seat for a 2 year term. The following candidates (listed below in alphabetical order) will appear on the ballot for the November 5, 2019 election.

Two Year Term                                                        Four Year Term

Chresta Brinkman                                                   Joseph Andrew

Andrew Heppelmann                                             Kim Brack

                                                                                   Lara Craig

                                                                                    Kelly Latterman

                                                                                    Tony Rosso

The Notice of Intent for each candidate includes their name, residential address, mailing address (if different), email address, if any, and a website address, if any.

Click on the name of each candidate to view their Notice of Intent (posted as required by CRS 22-31-107(2.5)(a)(II)).

ADA Compliance Errors 0