Nondiscrimination/Equal Opportunity Notice

Complaint procedures have been established for students, parents, employees and members of the public. The following person(s) have been identified as the compliance officer(s) for the district:

Name(s) or title(s) of employee(s) designated as Title IX Coordinator(s) for complaints alleging sexual harassment under Title IX:

Anne-Marie Williams Address: 325 7th Street

Steamboat Springs, CO 80487

Telephone number: 970-871-3164

Email address: awilliams@ssk12.org

Nondiscrimination/Equal Opportunity Notice

The following persons have been designated as Deputy Title IX Coordinators: Strawberry Park Elementary School Eron Haubert Phone number: 970-871-3495 Email address: ehaubert@ssk12.org

Soda Creek Elementary School Jennifer Malouff Phone number: 970-871-3351 Email address: jmalouff@ssk12.org

Steamboat Springs Middle School Joe Laliberte Phone number: 970-871-3595 Email address: jlaliberte@ssk12.org

Steamboat Springs High School Luke DeWolfe Phone number: 970-871-3686 Email address: ldewolfe@ssk12.org

Kelly Mangus Phone number: 970-871-3622 Email address: kmangus@ssk12.org

Yampa Valley High School Karla Setter Phone number: 970-871-3294 Email address: ksetter@ssk12.org

Jay Hamric Phone number: 970-871-3194 Email address: jhamric@ssk12.org